CatholicCare Christmas Closures

CatholicCare Christmas Closures

With the festive season fast approaching, CatholicCare staff will be enjoying a much deserved time of rest and reflection.

 

CatholicCare days of operations over the Christmas/New Year period will be as follows:

 

Monday 23rd December 2019 – Closed

Tuesday 24th December 2019 – Closed

Wednesday 25th December 2019 – Closed

Thursday 26th December 2019 – Closed

Friday 27th December 2019 – Closed

Monday 30th December 2019 – Limited Services

Tuesday 31st December 2019 – Limited Services

Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Closed

Thursday 2nd January 2020 – Limited Services

Friday 3rd January 2020 – Limited Services

 

Wishing everyone a safe Christmas and a Happy New Year.